PARTICIPATING AUTHORITIES

London Boroughs

	Appointed Member
City of London	Common Council Man
	Wendy Mead
London Borough of	Cllr Daniel Kemp
Hackney	Cllr Jonathan McShane
	Cllr Maureen Middleton
London Borough of	Cllr Winston Vaughan
Newham	Cllr Ted Sparrowhawk
London Borough of	Cllr Tim Archer
Tower Hamlets	Cllr Ann Jackson
	Cllr Sirajul Islam